BOARD AND COMMISSION NOMINATIONS

Board	Council Member	Nomination
Airport Advisory Board	Hudspeth Briggs Bagheri	Robert Ismert (N) Sandra Chandler (N)
Animal Shelter Advisory Committee	Duff Ryan Watts	Dr. Angela Paben (R) David Hildebrand (R)
Community Development Advisory Cmte.	Hudspeth Briggs Ryan Bagheri	
Health & Building Standards Commission	Hudspeth Duff Gregory Bagheri Watts	Matthew Jendusa (R)
Historic Landmark Commission	Hudspeth Duff Ryan Gregory Bagheri All	Peggy Riddle (R)
Human Services Advisory Committee	Hudspeth Duff Gregory Bagheri Watts All All	Stephen Coffey (R) Pamela Barnes (R)
Library Board	Hudspeth Briggs Duff Gregory Bagheri	Kate Margolis (N) Sherry DeBorde (N) Sashenka Lopez (N)
Parks, Recreation & Beautification Board	Hudspeth Duff Gregory Bagheri Watts	Alana Presley Taylor (N) Ben Huttash (N) Frances Punch (R)
Planning and Zoning Commission	Hudspeth Briggs	Larry Beck (R)

BOARD AND COMMISSION NOMINATIONS

Board	Council Member	Nomination
	Ryan	Andrew Rozell (R)
	Watts	, ,
Dublic Art Committee	Hudanath	
Public Art Committee	Hudspeth	
	Ryan	
	Gregory	The harm
	Bagheri	Ed Steele (R)
Public Utilities Board	Bagheri	Deb Armintor (N)
Traffic Safaty Commission	Duff	Nancy DiMarco (R)
Traffic Safety Commission		7 7
	Ryan	Jim Owen (R)
	Gregory	
	Watts	Patrice Lyke (R)
Zoning Board of Adjustment	Hudspeth	
,	Duff	David Higgins (R)
	Ryan	Jason Cole (N)
	Bagheri	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
	Watts	Connie Baker (R)
	Alternate 1	22

Downtown Denton TIF Reinvestment Zone No.	Any Council	Sara Bagheri *
One Board	Member can make	Gerard Hudspeth *
	a nomination	**

^{*} This member should be a Council Member.

^{**} This member should be the owner of property located within the Zone or a resident whose primary residence is located within the Zone.

^{***} This member should be either an owner of a business located within the Zone or be a member of the Denton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors