ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP BOARD 7

201	6.	-20	01	7
	•	_	•	•

Council Place	Member	Home/Work Address	Home Telephone	Office Telephone	Original Appointment	Present Term
All	Greg Johnson ¹	City of Denton, 215 E. McKinney, 76201 gjohnson@v-re.com		594-7717 [C]	08/2014	2015-2017
All	Jim Fykes ³	Peterbilt Motors Company, P.O. Box 90208, 76202 jim.fykes@paccar.com		591-4007 368-7690 [C]	08/2013	2015-2017
All	Larry Parker ²	Denton Depot, 116 W. College St., 76201 lparker@dentondepot.com		383-4006 817/915-0568 [C]	09/2015	2015-2017
All	Joey Hawkins ¹	City of Denton, 215 E. McKinney, 76201 joey.hawkins@cityofdenton.com		391-7791 [C]	08/2016	2016-2018
All	Steven Edgar ³	Denton Regional Medical Center, 3535 S. I-35, 76210 steven.edgar@wesleymc.com		384-3210	12/2016	2016-2018
All	Marty Rivers ² **	First State Bank, 400 W. Oak, 76201 marty.rivers@f-s-b.com		349-5444	08/2014	2016-2018
All	Neal Smatresk ⁴	University of North Texas, P.O. Box 311425, 76203 neal.smatresk@unt.edu		565-4307	03/2014	2016-2018
All	Cleve Breedlove ⁵ *	AccessBank Texas, 320 Eagle Drive #100, 76201 cbreedlove@a1stcb.com		382-3962	05/2011	2015-2017
All	Carrell Ann Simmons ⁶	Meridian Bank, 1013 W. University, 76201 carrellann.simmons@meridianbanktexas.com		320-5211	07/2011	2016-2018
All	John Baines ⁷	604 S. Elm Street, 76201 jbaines@johnbainescpa.com		565-9015	09/2015	2015-2017
All	Jimmy Mejia ⁷	437 Ridge Point, Lewisville, 75067 jmmy60707@yahoo.com		591-8004 [W] 594-6225 [C]	08/2016	2016-2018
All	Carine Feyten ⁸	Texas Woman's University, P. O. Box 425587, 76204 cfeyten@twu.edu		898-3201	08/2016	2016-2018

Staff Liaison – Caroline Booth

Members appointed for 2-year terms / Advisory Board

** Vice Chair * Chair

* Chair ** Vice Chair Members appointed for 2-year terms / Advisory Board
NOTE: Board is made up of the following members:
¹ two members of the Denton City Council (serving at time of appointment)
² two members of the Denton Chamber of Commerce (serving at time of appointment)
³ two members associated with a top twenty City of Denton ad valorem or sales tax payer
⁴ President of UNT or a designated UNT faculty or staff member
⁵ one member with knowledge/experience in general aviation-related matters & no financial interest in matters at the Airport
⁶ one member nominated by the Denton Black Chamber of Commerce
⁷ one member nominated by the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
⁸ President of TWU or a designated TWU faculty or staff member