	Economic Development Downtown Task Force 20	17 Proposed Slate
1	Crog Johnson /roannointment corred proviously	ED Partnership Board Member
	Greg Johnson/reappointment, served previously	ED Partnership Board Member
	Tracy Bays-Boothe	Greater Denton Arts Commission, Executive Director
	Peggy Capps	Historical Preservation
4	Hank Dickenson	University of North Texas
5	Herbert Holl	UNT on the Square, Director
6	Monte Jensen	Mellow Mushroom/Downtown Business Owner
7	Don Lee	First United Methodist Church - Lead Pastor
8	Melissa Lenaburg	Downtown property owner / Resident
9	Beth Lewis	Texas Women's University
10	Kate Lynass	Denton County, County Commissioner's Office
11	Brandon Martino	Downtown property owner / investor / developer
12	Brandon McCleskey/new	First State Bank/Downtown Business
13	Brock McKight	First United Bank
14	Bob Moses	Beth Marie's/Downtown Business Owner
15	Alex Payne	Commercial Real Estate Broker/ Downtown Investor/develope
*	Glen Farris	President, Denton Main Street Association
*	Kim Phillips	CVB Director
*	Ex Officio, non-voting members	