2016 Downtown Task Force		
Voting Members		
Last name	First name	Representing
Bays-Boothe	Tracy	Greater Denton Arts Council
Capps	Peggy	Historic
Farris	Glen	Downtown resident
Dickenson	Hank	UNT
Holl	Herbert	UNT on the Square
Jensen	Monte	Main Street Association
Lee	Don	First United Methodist
Lenaburg	Melissa	Property owner/resident
Lewis	Beth	TWU
Lynass	Kate	Denton County
Martino	Brandon	Developer
McKnight	Brock	First United Bank
Moses	Bob	Property/business owner
Payne	Alex	Real Esate
Rivers	Marty	First State Bank