## **BOARD AND COMMISSION NOMINATIONS**

Board	Council Member	Nomination
Airport Advisory Board	Wazny Hawkins Gregory Watts	Ira Weinstein (R) Martin Mainja (R)
Animal Shelter Advisory Committee	Roden Briggs Gregory Bagheri	Anne Sullivan (N)
Community Development Advisory Cmte.	Roden Wazny Gregory Watts All All	Scott Rozell (R)
Health & Building Standards Commission	Briggs Wazny Hawkins Alternate Alternate	David Mollen (move from Alternate) Matthew Jendusa (N)
Historic Landmark Commission	Briggs Watts All	Daniel Abasolo (R)
Human Services Advisory Committee	Briggs Hawkins All All	
Library Board	Wazny Hawkins Watts	Barbara Halbert (R) Sarah Gamblin (N)
Parks, Recreation & Beautification Board	Briggs Wazny Hawkins Gregory	Maria Renner (R) Paul Leslie (R)
Planning and Zoning Commission	Wazny Gregory Bagheri	Steve Sullivan (N) Margie Ellis (N)
Public Art Committee	Roden Briggs Wazny Hawkins Watts	Erin Clegg (N) Frank Mayhew (R)

## **BOARD AND COMMISSION NOMINATIONS**

Board	Council Member	Nomination
Public Utilities Board	Wazny	Allen Bishop (N)
Traffic Safety Commission	Roden Briggs Bagheri	Michael Hennen (N)
Zoning Board of Adjustment	Briggs Gregory Alternate 2 Alternate 3	