## BOARDS & COMMISSIONS - NOMINATIONS LIST

BOARD/COMMITTEE/COMMISSION	COUNCIL PLACE	NOMINATING CCM	NOMINEE	PRESENT TERM	NEW TERM	STATUS & QUALIFICATION OR PREFERENCE, IF ANY
Tax Increment Reiinvestment Zone Number One Board (TIRZ1)	N/A	N/A	Suzanne Johnson		UNEXPIRED September 1, 2023 through August 31, 2025	Chairperson
Denton Police Chief Advisory Board	5	Brandon Chase McGee	Sage Thorne		TBD	appointment
Airport Advisory Board	2	Brian Beck	Brownie Stonecipher		UNEXPIRED September 1, 2023 through August 31, 2025	appointment